Staff Directory

Swetha Avala, CPA
savala@cbtcpa.com
direct line 678-775-5470

Swetha's areas of practice include the preparation of corporate, individual, and estate and trust tax returns.  She has been with the firm since 2018.

Julie Byars, CPA
jbyars@cbtcpa.com
direct line 678-775-5465

Julie 's areas of practice include the preparation of corporate, individual, and estate and trust tax returns.  She has been with the firm since 2013.

Barbara Capes, CPA
bcapes@cbtcpa.com
678-443-9200

Barbara's areas of practice include audits of government agencies, non-profit companies, and non-government entities, and the preparation and review of tax returns.  She has been with the firm since 2005.

Cary Craig, CPA
ccraig@cbtcpa.com

Cary's area of practice is government audits.  He has been with the firm since 2007.

Sandy Ficken
sficken@cbtcpa.com
direct line 678-775-5467

Sandy handles administrative work as well as business payroll and the preparation of tax returns.  She has been with the firm since 1993.

Katrina Goucher
kgoucher@cbtcpa.com
678-443-9200

Katrina's primary work includes bookkeeping and the preparation of tax returns.  She has been with the firm since 2020.

Shannon Granatelli
sgranatelli@cbtcpa.com
direct line 678-775-5464

Shannon 's primary work includes bookkeeping, business payroll and the preparation of corporate and individual tax returns.  She has been with the firm since 2014.

Debbie Kahn
dkahn@cbtcpa.com
678-443-9200

Debbie is one of the front office administrative assistants.  She has been with the firm since 2013.

Rochelle Miller
rmiller@cbtcpa.com
direct line 678-775-5473

Rochelle's primary work includes bookkeeping, business payroll and the preparation of corporate and individual tax returns  She has been with the firm since 1996.

Barbara Sas
bsas@cbtcpa.com
direct line 678-775-5476

Barbara's primary work includes bookkeeping, business payroll and the preparation of  tax returns  She has been with the firm since 1994.

Lamar Savage, CPA
s_jlamar@bellsouth.net
direct line 678-231-9300

Lamar's area of practice is the preparation and review of tax returns.  He has been with the firm since 1995.

Annaliesa Scherer, CISA
ascherer@cbtcpa.com

Annaliesa's area of practice is government audits.  She has been with the firm since 2001.

Jane Schroeder
jschroeder@cbtcpa.com
678-443-9200

Jane is one of the front office administrative assistants.  She has been with the firm since 2016.

Tatiana Sentsova, CPA
tsentsova@cbtcpa.com
direct line 678-775-5475

Tatiana's areas of practice include government and non-profit audits and the preparation of tax returns.  She has been with the firm since 2013.

Mark Simcoe, CPA
msimcoe@cbtcpa.com

Mark's area of practice is government audits.  He has been with the firm since 2015.

Steven Tison
stison@cbtcpa.com
direct line 678-775-5480

Steven's primary work includes government and non-profit audits and the preparation of tax returns.  He has been with the firm since 2017.

Emily Troy
etroy@cbtcpa.com
678-443-9200

Emily's primary work includes bookkeeping and the preparation of tax returns.  She has been with the firm since 2020.

Karen Troy
ktroy@cbtcpa.com
direct line 678-775-5477

Karen's primary work includes bookkeeping, business payroll and the preparation of tax returns.  She has been with the firm since 1998.

Marlee Warner, CPA
mwarner@cbtcpa.com
direct line 678-775-5466

Marlee's areas of practice include non-profit audits and the preparation and review of tax returns.  She has been with the firm since 2008.

Matt Webster
mwebster@cbtcpa.com
direct line 678-775-5478

Matt's primary work includes government and non-profit audits and the preparation of tax returns.  He has been with the firm since 2020.

Debra Wilson, CPA
dwilson@cbtcpa.com
direct line 678-775-5468

Debra's areas of practice include preparation of corporate, individual, and estate and trust tax returns.   She has been with the firm since 2008.

Days until April 17

Latest News

© Carmichael, Brasher, Tuvell & Company 2021, 1647 Mount Vernon Road, Atlanta, GA 30338
T: (678) 443-9200 F: (678) 443-9700 E: frontdesk@cbtcpa.com

Powered by CPA Site Solutions   

Get In Touch

Client Portal Login

Subscribe to our Newsletter